Website Manager

Executive Members of the Board

2021 SLYSI Executive Members

PRESIDENT-  Keith Matthews                          [email protected]  

VICEPRESIDENT.- Brittaney Vaughn            [email protected]

TREASURER- Markell Pradier                          [email protected]

SECRETARY- Nancy Broussard                       [email protected]

AT-LARGE- Elroy Broussard                           [email protected]

AT-LARGE- Josh Edmond                               [email protected]

AT-LARGE- Dwight Lewis                              [email protected]

AT-LARGE- Ron Robicheaux Sr.                    [email protected]

AT-LARGE- Ken Thibodeaux                         [email protected]


Copyright © 2021 SLYSI  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In